Thursday, June 11, 2020

Dragon School Episodes 6-10 by Sarah K. L. Wilson Narrated by Jigisha Patel

Dragon School, Books 6-10 audiobook cover artBook Description:
Epic dragon battles. Heartwarming friendship.
From USA Today bestselling author, Sarah K. L. Wilson, comes an epic tale of a disabled teen and her beloved dragon. Perfect for lovers of dragon-riding fiction and anyone with a heart for adventure.

This omnibus edition contains episodes 6-10 of the popular novella series:

Dragon School: Dusk Covenant Evil lurks everywhere. And it wants to destroy Amel and Everything she loves.
Dragon School: First Message Truth lies beneath the surface.
Dragon School: Warring Promises Promises are great - until you have to choose which ones to honor.
Dragon School: Prince of Dragons Will the last light fade from the Dominion?
Dragon School: Dark Night It's always blackest before the dawn.

Read the series reviewers are calling "Best Dragon Series on the Market" when you one-click today!

My Thoughts:
Oh my word, Sarah K.L. Wilson, you're killing me!  I love these books and so do my kids.  We finished this set and have started the next.  The cliffhangers drag you from one book to the next because you are so invested in the characters that you have to know what will happen to them.  Amel is still awesome and Raolken (sp?) is fabulous.  I love their bond.
There is so much that happens in this set and the characters grow and change.  I love some of the new characters that we meet and dislike/distrust others.  The fights are epic.  The friendships grow stronger.  The Dominar has me intrigued and I cannot wait to see what happens to the characters I've grown to love (I'm worried about some of them!).It was a 5/5 for us!
Thank you to the author for the review copy of this book.  I received this book in exchange for an honest review and the opinions stated above are 100% mine.


Post a Comment